Cabbagetown Abortion Reviews

Amazing service, very fast. Highly recommend this place.

1/2017

Everyone is very kind and helpful. They make it an easy and a positive experience. Thank you for that.

1/2017

I am beyond pleased with the service I received from this clinic. Everyone I met helped me work through my anxieties and helped me feel more comfortable with my decision. Thank you!

11/2016

All staff: Nurses, Doctor, Receptionist and Security were lovely, and treated myself and my husband with compassion and respect during this difficult time. Many, Many thanks!

10/2016

Amazing staff! Great doctor…made me feel very comfortable and welcome. Thank you to everyone at the clinic!

10/2016

All staff made this scary experience a lot easier than anticipated. Thank you to all nurses, counselor, reception and the doctor!

9/2016

The entire staff was amazing and very caring. I felt so comfortable while going through the entire 3-day procedure. I can’t thank you enough!

9/2016

I have absolutely nothing I could say I wasn’t comfortable with. The people here are truly amazing and super supportive. Thank you all so much for being so kind, supportive and helpful. You really made this a lot easier for me, so again thank you all so much.

8/2016

Thank you all very much! You all made this so much easier for me. Felt very comfortable with everyone and the doctor was amazing.

8/2016

I am just amazed and so thankful at the kindness given today. Everyone was exceptional. Thank you so very much.

2/23/2016

Staff was so supportive and non-judgmental. They made me laugh and feel comfortable and understood my anxieties.

2/11/2016

Cabbagetown Women’s Clinic has the most compassionate and caring team, thank you.

2/5/2016

The doctor and nurses were unbelievable compassionate, the doctor was very gentle. I had a wonderful experience under the circumstances.

2/4/2016

Everyone was wonderful, great caring people.

1/29/2016

Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would tell anyone to come here that had to have an abortion.

1/28/2016

I’m very grateful and thankful for this clinic and the staff who work here. I felt very safe and emotionally supported; because, staff were all very warm and supportive. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

1/26/2016

Thanks for being like my moms.

1/11/2016

You guys have been amazing!

1/11/2016

It was a very scary situation for me and everyone at this clinic was very reassuring and comforting and it made my experience 100% better. Thanks!

12/23/2015

This was a very friendly clinic for a rough time. I honestly appreciate how nice you all were and how good you all were at making me feel completely comfortable in this situation.

12/22/2015

Very friendly staff, made the process much easier. It especially made it easier to relax since I was very anxious. Thank for your support.

12/7/2015

Thanks for all you do. I felt lucky to be supported by such caring compassionate people.

11/26/2015

Excellent team, service and calm atmosphere; made me feel at home. Procedures were done effectively. I would recommend 100%.

11/26/2015

Very supportive and understanding staff, thank you for helping me with this situation. I will refer this clinic to anyone who has the need. Thank you.

11/20/2015

I am very happy with your care. I just wanted to say thank you for being so kind and considerate.

11/19/2015

Thank you to everyone who made this experience possible and comfortable. I felt taken care of and respected. Thank you.

11/19/2015

Everyone is very comforting. Great experience for an unfortunate situation. Thank you.

11/18/2015

I was so impressed with how caring, compassionate and professional staff were. Thank you.

11/18/2015

Was amazed, helpful and supportive. Everyone in the clinic was made sure I was always okay and non judgemental. Made things so much easier on me.

11/18/2015

The staff at the clinic gave me exceptional care. They made a very distressing time for me a little easier. Thank you so much!

11/10/2015

Excellent and wonderful staff. Made the entire experience calming and relaxing.

11/2/2015

This clinic is the only clinic that would take me. There was NO judgments, NO hurtful commentary, and the med. staff were all SO wonderful and helpful. Thank you SO much for your help. Even when I was in pain it was still a wonderful experience!

10/22/2015

FANTASTIC. I AM BEYOND HAPPY. EVERYONE WAS AMAZING AND TOOK GREAT CARE OF ME! THANK YOU ALL MORE THAN YOU WILL EVER KNOW!

10/22/2015

Extremely good experience here. Very well organized, has everything for patients, ie: gowns, antibiotic pills etc, so less things to worry. Doctor is very experienced, almost no pain.

10/22/2015

Staff is very friendly and made my stay much more comfortable than I thought it’d be! Thank you!

10/20/2015

Everyone was extremely nice, informative and helpful. Everyone made me feel very comfortable. Thank you.

10/20/2015

The staff here is amazing. They all made me feel very comfortable and safe. Thank you so much.

10/20/2015

You guys are awesome! Thanks for everything. Your service is very good! Thanks for your help in this really important decision! 🙂

10/2/2015

Five Stars !!!: )

10/2/2015

I felt extremely comfortable and well taken care of, thank you! 🙂 Hardest decision of my life. I appreciated the support.

10/1/2015

Excellent care. Tough job. Your staff is the best! Greatly appreciated.

10/1/2015

The staff here were very welcoming and kind, very understanding. They also made me feel very comfortable. Thank you everyone.

10/1/2015

The environment here is amazing, made my experience less painful. Thank you so much. 🙂

9/30/2015

I thought the staff here were amazing especially the nurses and the doctor was incredible. Thank you. 🙂

9/17/2015

Staff and nurses so nice and helpful, really made me feel more comfortable and I so appreciated it. Thank you!

9/16/2015

During a hard time in my life it was great to feel supported and respected in a very homey environment. Would recommend to others in the future. Thank you very much for helping me through this. I would never go anywhere else.

9/10/2015

Thank you so much to everyone. This was very emotional for me and everyone was so warm and kind and made me feel less sad and scared. Thank you again, you are wonderful people.

9/4/2015

My experience at this clinic has been no less than amazing. A pregnancy termination is a difficult choice and all staff ensured respect, comfort, and reassurance. I am highly satisfied by the services that have been provided to me here.

9/2/2015

Staff amazing. Make uncomfortable situation bearable. 🙂

8/24/2015

Everything is very fine, all were very supportive like a family.

8/24/2015

Made me feel safe, understood and helped with my anxiety issues. Very sweet people each and every one. Made my experience way easier to deal with emotionally and physically.

7/30/2015

The staff was very kind and caring which helped me relax and feel less scared. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

7/29/2015

Not judged, professional and all very kind. This was very much appreciated.

7/29/2015

Very caring, no judgment inside, treat me very well. Nurses and Doctor are really awesome. Thanks you so much.

7/29/2015

Very professional, caring, calm and informative. Great setting for a bad situation.

7/28/2015

Was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for making this as comfortable as possible, and helping me when I needed it most.

7/27/2015

I was very terrified but the procedure wasn’t near as bad. Everyone here is very caring and kind.

7/20/2015

Everyone was great! It was a hard decision and they understood that! Very helpful and kind! Thank you to everyone!

6/24/2015

Received the best care. Thank you.

6/19/2015

Great clinic!

6/19/2015

I’m from other country, I was very scary and nervous but they are very kind and considerate, I can relax. Thank you very much.

6/19/2015

The entire staff was absolutely amazing. I never thought I could feel so comfortable during such a difficult time. The generosity and compassion shown was second to none. Thank you so much for making this experience so much easier.

6/18/2015

Staff was very good, friendly. Highly recommended.

6/18/2015

This has been the most pleasant experience at any medical clinic. An excellent box would be better cause that’s what everybody in this clinic is.

6/17/2015

Amazing people.

6/17/2015

Very positive experience.

6/16/2015

This was very emotional for me but I was very comfortable.

6/16/2015

Very good, I felt very comfortable during the procedure and it was nice to have someone talking to me.

6/16/2015

If ever need to have a procedure again Cabbagetown Women’s Clinic would be 1 of my first choices.

6/10/2015

Seriously amazing staff and doctor, made me feel more than comfortable and am extremely grateful for everyones kindness.

5/22/2015

I went to another abortion clinic (##) you guys were lots better especially the nurses, thanks for making this as pleasant as possible.

5/20/2015

Such a pleasure. Everyone was so genuine and nice.

5/19/2015

Everyone was amazing! Thank you for making a shitty situation feel safe and bearable.

5/14/2015

I felt treated very well and was explained everything which I really appreciated. All nurses were really good help.

5/14/2015

Love the staff took extremely good care of me, made me feel safe and assured.

4/30/2015

AWESOME!

4/29/2015

Very good clinic. I felt extremely comfortable in the operating room. They made the situation very good for me.

4/29/2015

Nurses were AMAZING!

4/28/2015

Cabbagetown Women’s Clinic has a very informative staff. I was treated very well on my visit, and given the circumstances I found the staff very kind and helpful.

4/28/2015

I was treated wonderfully, and made it a lot easier/less scary with friendly staff and exemplary assistance.

4/27/2015

Thank you! I felt at ease in the care of your staff. Very professional and nonjudgemental.

4/23/2015

I am very happy with services at the clinic. The entire experience was a positive one and everyone especially the nurses and the doctor made me feel comfortable. I appreciated it.

3/26/2015

It is my first time but the staff is so friendly and they make me feel so comfortable.

3/24/2015

Thank you! This was a very hard choice and the warm hearted people made everything so much better. They eased my mind and kept me feeling safe and comfortable! Thank you again.

3/23/2015

Lovely and caring staff, very knowledgeable. Thank you!

2/27/2015

THEY WERE AMAZING, I WAS NERVOUS ABOUT THE PROCEDURE BUT THEY GAVE ME REASSURANCE AND WERE THERAPEUTIC IN THEIR APPROACH.

2/25/2015

Everyone was great. Very comforting overall experience considering the circumstances was very pleasant. Thank you.

2/23/2015

The staff was amazing!! Never felt so comfortable ever! You guys are excellent!

1/29/2015

You guys were wonderful, thank you very much for everything and the comfort provided was just what I had needed and more.

1/29/2015

Staff was VERY professional and made me feel much better about going through something scary. Thank you for your support.

1/29/2015

In my opinion the staff was very supportive and helpful during this difficult decision. I never felt judged or uncomfortable. Thank you for being so understanding.

1/28/2015

The staff are all very friendly and caring. They make you feel very comfortable during a difficult time. Thank you.

1/28/2015

I am grateful that there is such a clinic to tare care of women at a difficult time in their life.

1/15/2015

EVERYONE WAS KIND AND RESPONSIVE. SYSTEM WELL-ORDERED WITH NO DELAYS. APPRECIATE THE WARM+EXCELLENT SERVICE.

1/9/2015

Thank you so much for being exceptionally caring and professional. I felt comfortable and supported by all the staff every step of the procedure. Thank you kindly.

1/7/2015

Very professional staff, caring to get through a hard time. Very supportive. Thank you!

1/7/2015

Excellent! Very very impressed with the kind caring manner of entire staff…Thank you so so much for making a difficult day that much easier.

1/6/2015

I felt comfortable and well looked after the moment I walked into the clinic. Thank you for everything during this time.

1/5/2015

Amazing staff, very nice and kind.

11/27/2014

The staff is incredible. I have never met such warm, kind, unjudgemental people in my life. They made sure I understood every aspect of the procedure.

11/27/2014

Very comfortable setting, staff friendly and professional.

11/24/2014

Amazing doctor, awesome staff, thank you so much for making my unfortunate situation more bearable.

11/20/2014

Very supportive and understanding. Great attitude from all the staff and Dr. Thanks for making a difficult experience less uncomfortable!

11/13/2014

The staff made this experience bearable and for that I cannot thank each and everyone of you enough! Thank you so much for helping me when very few others could.

10/31/2014

The staff people are wonderful–from the security lady at the door to the nurses and the doctor.

10/31/2014

Staff was amazing–helped me understand the procedure–gave me a chance to make my own decision–very respectful and non-judgmental.

10/30/2014

I like this clinic because they support you in any decision you make and very friendly and comfortable place to come to.

10/28/2014

Very confident and competent staff, made for a relaxed procedure.

10/23/2014

Feels very safe! and loved.

10/23/2014

Everyone was super sweet and made me feel so welcome and not judged for my decision! Thank you!

10/15/2014

Everything was perfect! : )

08/22/2014

This was my first experience and last but the staff were amazing. Everything was done in a professional manner. Highly recommended clinic! Thank you all.

08/21/2014

Staff was excellent!! made me feel comfortable, and made it easy. Keep up your good work! : )

08/19/2014

EVERYONE WAS GREAT. THANK YOU !!

08/19/2014

Thank you for doing a wonderful job.

08/18/2014

Thank you very much for everything. The nurse who held my hand through the procedure had the warmest smile and made everything that much easier. I appreciate all you do here.

08/18/2014

Not my first time here, each visit was welcoming, comforting and helpful. The staff is amazing, and couldn’t ask for better nurses and a better doctor for such an experience. Thank you.

08/13/2014

Thank you for making me feel comfortable and secure. It is a scary and nerve-racking process especially the first time but the staff was friendly and met any needs I had and answered questions kindly and were patient. Thank you for making this experience less painful and scary and manageable.

08/12/2014

No concerns, nurses were very polite and comforting. Very impressed and would recommend to others in need of help.

08/12/2014

Everyone was absolutely amazing. Very supportive, easy to talk to. You should all be very proud of the support that you provide to your patients. AMAZING!!!

08/01/2014

I APPRECIATE HOW THE STAFF TREATED ME ESPECIALLY DURING THIS TIME. THANKS TO ALL STAFF AND SECURITY WOMAN WHO MADE THIS TERRIFYING EXPERIENCE MUCH MORE EASIER TO COPE WITH. THANK YOU.

07/31/2014

The staff, Doctor were fantastic, kind, none judgemental. Everyone addressed all concerns and helped me to relax and put my fears to rest.

07/30/2014

Thank you for being very warm and comforting, from security to post-op nurse! : )

07/29/2014

The doctor is very pleasant and welcoming. Very helpful nurses. My procedure was explained to me thoroughly and I felt very comfortable throughout my experience at this clinic.

07/28/2014

I love the staff and the doctor!

07/28/2014

Wonderful staff that made me feel comfortable as possible at a really hard time. Thank you.

07/18/2014

Everyone at the clinic was helpful, kind, and open to informing me about any concerns. The doctor was very pleasant and because of the people who work here the experience felt smooth and comfortable despite the circumstances. I am grateful for how helpful everyone was at the clinic and how kind they were towards me.

07/17/2014

Everyone here is Great and Respectful. Thank you for making a very difficult situation a Breeze.

06/27/2014

I was amazed by the amount of care and support I received, made a tough situation the most comfortable I could be. Especially the nurses in the room. Thank you so much.

06/26/2014

The staffs are very friendly. they made me feel so comfortable. I will surely recommend this clinic to other woman who needs help.

06/25/2014

The support I received from every staff member I encountered is in-measurable! Thank you all for making such a difficult decision easier to cope with by showing your sincere kindness! This is a wonderful establishment and I would recommend Cabbagetown Women’s Clinic to others! Thanks again!

06/23/2014

You guys are really great. I’m Glad I Came here. I dont think I would have been treated any better. 5 star !!!***** : )

06/23/2014

You are all so kind ! I really really appreciated that. Thank you. : )

06/20/2014

Very professional, calming environment, friendly staff.

06/19/2014

Very excellent service, I was extremely comfortable, lovely staff, thank you.

06/17/2014

Such an amazing experience. I’m thankful to have met every single person here. They helped me a lot and took care of me.

06/11/2014

The best service/care ever received at any medical clinic. Great people!!!

06/10/2014

I felt very comfortable with the procedure, especially with the friendly, caring and helpful staff. They did a great job making me feel at ease. Thank you.

06/04/2014

I LIKE THIS CLINIC VERY GOOD I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE THANK YOU SO MUCH.

06/02/2014

My overall experience at the clinic was surprisingly a very pleasant one, I was very scared and nervous coming into the clinic but all the staff were extremely friendly, welcoming and genuinely caring about my well being and took excellent care of me in my time of need. Especially the nurse in the recovery room.

03/13/2014

Great people. made me feel very comfortable.

03/21/2014

Thank you for making this as pleasant as possible, you have a wonderful staff.

03/24/2014

The doctors and nurses were pleasantly helpful. I received all the information and comfort that was necessary.

03/24/2014

Staff and the doctor are wonderful…Could not ask you a kinder group of people. Thank you. You making a difficult time easier. People like you are essential to the well being of women.

03/25/2014

Very friendly and sensitive staff, I was very impressed by the degree of care received.

03/25/2014

Felt very comfortable and supportive – very good visit thanks soo much!

03/27/2014

I had a great and caring experience at this clinic and recommend people to come here. Thank you for all the support.

03/27/2014

Very well organized and clean, lovely experience.

03/28/2014

I was treated with respect and dignity. I appreciate everyone who works here and thank you for the treatment.

03/28/2014

Much better than my first experience at a different clinic.

03/31/2014

Consistently great service. A very knowledgeable and comforting staff. Everyone made this a tolerable and safe experience, thank you.

04/01/2014

The clinic is amazing the doctor, nurses and the other staff are all amazing very caring. They are there for you when needed. I would recommend this clinic to anyone who is trying to find the right clinic. Thank you to the doctor, nurses and the other staff for making me feel very comfortable and at ease.

04/02/2014

For an unpleasant situation, the staff and Doctors made it as pleasant as they could. Unfortunately this is my 2nd termination but after the 1st time, the treatment and professionalism I knew if I had to, I would come back here. Many thanks!

04/03/2014

I would highly recommend this facility to anyone. The staff makes the otherwise uncomfortable procedure so much better. Everything is explained perfectly and the concern and care they give is magnificent. Although I hope to never be in circumstances to come back this team and clinic would definitely be my first choice.

04/03/2014

Thank you kind staff. I felt very taken care of — from the security guard to the nurses/doctors. Over all better experience than expected.

04/04/2014

NEVER EXPECTED TO BE IN THIS SITUATION, BUT I’M GLAD I CAME HERE. I WAS PUT AT EASE, TREATED WITH DIGNITY AND SHARED A FEW LAUGHS, EVEN.

04/23/2014

Service and care was excellent, empathetic, respectful, calm. Made a very intimidating, frightening experience extremely manageable. My sincerest thanks.

04/23/2014

So professional and nice. Treated me with respect during every difficult time. Thank you.

04/25/2014

The nurses were all amazing, comforting and informative and polite. I couldn’t have expected better treatment. So patient and understanding throughout the circumstances. Thank you so much.

04/30/2014

I appreciate the fact that I was dealt with in a courteous, and timely manner unlike in the neighbouring city to my residence, thanks.

05/02/2014

ALL STAFF ARE SO NICE, UNDERSTANDING AND VERY SUPPORTIVE.

05/05/2014

Very thorough clinic—I was made to feel comfortable and welcomed.

05/06/2014

Everyone was very nice and supportive. I would like to thank all the staff.

05/07/2014

I felt very well cared for safe, understood and supported through out and after. Thank you all : )

05/07/2014

Everyone was very friendly and kind. They made me feel very comfortable and safe. The nurse beside me distracted me while the procedure was being done, and it really helped me to cope. Thank you everyone.

05/08/2014

THANK YOU SO MUCH, WONDERFUL HELP : )

05/08/2014

Amazing service, very fast. highly recommend this place.

05/15/2014

Thank you very much to the doctor & staff for the treatment I received today. Everyone is very comforting. Procedure was explained thoroughly and staffs are very caring.

09/02/2014

Everyone at the clinic was very professional, kind and non judgmental they really made me feel at ease, the nurse in the room while I was having the procedure done was so kind and very comforting, the nurse in the recovery room was also so kind and got me whatever I needed she was great!

09/02/2014

Very friendly and welcoming environment.

09/02/2014

Everyone was very friendly and made me feel safe and comfortable.

06/02/2014

I am happy.

06/02/2014

Really appreciated the nurses who were friendly and made me feel more comfortable.

02/02/2014

Very nice staff made me feel very comfortable.

31/01/2014

The procedure was done quickly, and the staf was very comforting and professional.

30/01/2014

Thank you so much cabb town womens clinic for getting me through this part of my life. I would especially like to extend my thank you to your staff members, the doctor who performed the operation and especially the nurse for aiding me through the pain. thank you again!!!!

30/01/2014

Good service and nice people who make your stay more pleasant.

30/01/2014

All the staff were very kind and supportive.

30/01/2014